Summit County


Staying and skiing Summit County—which includes the towns of Silverthorne, Dillon and Frisco—is a convenient option for the skier or snowboarder looking to get the most bang for their buck. All three towns are less than 20 minutes from Breckenridge, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin and Copper Mountain—making a stay at any of the many Summit County properties a great choice for someone looking to experience it all.

Summit County Ski Resorts

Skiers and riders who opt to stay in Frisco, Dillon or Silverthorne not only get to enjoy more reasonably priced lodging options, but they also have nearly 400 trails to choose from with four topnotch resorts.  Stay in Summit County and enjoy cruising the many world-class groomers at Keystone or Copper to getting extreme in Araphoe Basin’s powder chutes or experiencing some air time at one of Breckenridge’s world-renowned terrain parks. Not only do skiers and snowboarders have more terrain options at their fingertips when staying at one of Summit County’s centrally located towns, but they have even more nightlife, dining and off-mountain activity choices. 

We can help you find your ideal lodging location, and lift tickets that match which resorts you’d like to visit, whether it’s just one, or all four Summit County ski resorts.  Ski Summit County and discover how our packages are designed for those who enjoy the freedom to choose among a wealth of wonderful possibilities.